Tsunami

Antonio Querubin tony at lava.net
Sat Feb 27 12:08:08 CST 2010


On Sat, 27 Feb 2010, Jason L wrote:

> 6:01am HST (11:01am EDT) Evac sirens sounded across the Hawaii Islands and 
> the wave is expected at 11:05am HST (4:05pm EDT)  this is updated as it was 
> 11:19am before.

Tsunami evacuation zone areas are being advised to evacuate.  But of 
course the online maps are actually offline today for some reason.

Antonio Querubin
808-545-5282 x3003
e-mail/xmpp:  tony at lava.net




More information about the NANOG mailing list