Tsunami

Jason L jason at weatherserver.net
Sat Feb 27 11:24:23 CST 2010


6:01am HST (11:01am EDT) Evac sirens sounded across the Hawaii Islands 
and the wave is expected at 11:05am HST (4:05pm EDT)  this is updated as 
it was 11:19am before.









More information about the NANOG mailing list