IPv4 and IPv6 hijacking by AS 6

lists at as23738.net lists at as23738.net
Thu Apr 12 17:05:36 UTC 2018

Have you tried their IRR entries? Bull appears to redirect to Atos now (site-wise).

notify:     ed.gienko at atos.net
notify:     charlie.molnar at atos.net
changed:    christophe.fraule at atos.net 20180117  #18:47:40Z

On Thu, Apr 12, 2018, at 9:34 AM, Matt Harris wrote:
> AS 6 is now announcing several IPv4 and IPv6 blocks of mine, and it looks
> like I'm not alone.  Does anyone have any contacts there, or know what
> might be going on?  The number of prefixes they're currently advertising is
> tremendous.  The phone numbers associated with AS6's RIR whois data are
> non-functional.  I've sent emails to their contacts listed in RIR whois
> (Mike Abbott and John Luke Mills), but with phone numbers being dead, I'm
> not optimistic.
> If anyone is there who has any control over AS 6 or knows whom I can reach
> out to, please let me know.
> Thanks,
> Matt

More information about the NANOG mailing list