Urgent

Jeroen van Aart jeroen at mompl.net
Mon Aug 18 22:16:59 UTC 2014


On 08/18/2014 12:57 PM, Michael Hallgren wrote:
> Le 18/08/2014 20:38, Jeroen van Aart a écrit :

>> OP is a troll,
>
> Sure? :-)

I drew that conclusion considering normally the emails coming from that 
address have a different origin (thus coming from a different person), 
i.e. coming from psg.com as opposed to an "anonymizing remailer".

>> Received: from sewer.dizum.com (sewer.dizum.com [194.109.206.211])
>>   by mail.nanog.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id B38322D429D
>>   for <nanog at nanog.org>; Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:00:30 +0000 (UTC)
>> Received: by sewer.dizum.com (Postfix, from userid 1001)
>>   id 2A28B6087A; Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:00:29 +0200 (CEST)
>> Comments: This message did not originate from the Sender address above.
>>   It was remailed automatically by anonymizing remailer software.
>>   Please report problems or inappropriate use to the
>>   remailer administrator at <abuse at dizum.com>.

-- 
Earthquake Magnitude: 5.7
Date: 2014-08-18  18:08:23.810 UTC
Date Local: 2014-08-18 10:08:23 PDT
Location: 43km ESE of Dehloran, Iran
Latitude: 32.5542; Longitude: 47.698
Depth: 10 km | e-quake.org


More information about the NANOG mailing list