Urgent

mcfbbqroast . bbqroast at gmail.com
Mon Aug 18 19:49:02 UTC 2014


Op is funny. Best to laugh and smile.
On 19/08/2014 6:43 AM, "Jeroen van Aart" <jeroen at mompl.net> wrote:

> Scott Weeks wrote:
>
>>
>>  -----Original Message-----
>>>> Contact for God, please reach out to me offlist.
>>>>
>>>> Regards,
>>>>  -AS666 NOC
>>>>
>>> --------------------------------------
>>
>>
>> ASN 666 is the US army.  I was curious a long time ago and looked it
>> up...  ;-)
>>
>> scott
>>
>
> OP is a troll, best to ignore and block:
>
>
> Received: from sewer.dizum.com (sewer.dizum.com [194.109.206.211])
>  by mail.nanog.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id B38322D429D
>  for <nanog at nanog.org>; Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:00:30 +0000 (UTC)
> Received: by sewer.dizum.com (Postfix, from userid 1001)
>  id 2A28B6087A; Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:00:29 +0200 (CEST)
> Comments: This message did not originate from the Sender address above.
>  It was remailed automatically by anonymizing remailer software.
>  Please report problems or inappropriate use to the
>  remailer administrator at <abuse at dizum.com>.
>
>
> --
> Earthquake Magnitude: 5.7
> Date: 2014-08-18  18:08:23.810 UTC
> Date Local: 2014-08-18 11:08:23 PDT
> Location: 43km ESE of Dehloran, Iran
> Latitude: 32.5542; Longitude: 47.698
> Depth: 10 km | e-quake.org
>


More information about the NANOG mailing list