Urgent

Jeroen van Aart jeroen at mompl.net
Mon Aug 18 18:38:23 UTC 2014


Scott Weeks wrote:
> 
>>> -----Original Message-----
>>> Contact for God, please reach out to me offlist.
>>>
>>> Regards,
>>>  -AS666 NOC
> --------------------------------------
> 
> 
> ASN 666 is the US army.  I was curious a long time 
> ago and looked it up...  ;-)
> 
> scott

OP is a troll, best to ignore and block:


Received: from sewer.dizum.com (sewer.dizum.com [194.109.206.211])
  by mail.nanog.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id B38322D429D
  for <nanog at nanog.org>; Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:00:30 +0000 (UTC)
Received: by sewer.dizum.com (Postfix, from userid 1001)
  id 2A28B6087A; Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:00:29 +0200 (CEST)
Comments: This message did not originate from the Sender address above.
  It was remailed automatically by anonymizing remailer software.
  Please report problems or inappropriate use to the
  remailer administrator at <abuse at dizum.com>.


-- 
Earthquake Magnitude: 5.7
Date: 2014-08-18  18:08:23.810 UTC
Date Local: 2014-08-18 11:08:23 PDT
Location: 43km ESE of Dehloran, Iran
Latitude: 32.5542; Longitude: 47.698
Depth: 10 km | e-quake.org


More information about the NANOG mailing list