vote now, please

Todd Underwood todd at renesys.com
Tue Oct 14 13:03:03 CDT 2008


apologies if this is off-topic, but the elections are really important
and many people on the list are not at the conference so i thought a
short reminder might be useful:

nanog is holding elections for steering committee members right now
and charter ammendments right now.

more information:

http://nanog.org/governance/elections/2008elections/

go vote:

https://nanog.merit.edu/election/

if you can't remember your password:

https://nanog.merit.edu/registration/password.epl


this election matters.  the steering committee selects the program
committe and the mailing list committee.  they guide the selection of
conference locations.  they should be people with good judgement who
you respect.  

elections close at 1300PDT/1600EDT/2000UTC which is in approximately
two hours.  so vote right now!

canada is voting today too, so if you're canadian, vote here and then
vote there.  thanks :-)

t.

-- 
_____________________________________________________________________
todd underwood                                 +1 603 643 9300 x101
renesys corporation                            
todd at renesys.com                               http://www.renesys.com/blog




More information about the NANOG mailing list