[Nanog-futures] Transition FAQ - version 1

Jared Mauch jared at puck.nether.net
Sat Apr 17 14:18:18 UTC 2010

On Apr 17, 2010, at 2:13 AM, Steve Feldman wrote:

> Who made the decision?
> We are a group comprising the six elected members of the SC (Steve  
> Feldman, Patrick Gilmore, Sylvie LaPerriere, Joe Provo, Rob Seastrom,  
> and Duane Wessels), the PC chair and vice-chair (Dave Meyer and Tom  
> Daly), and several advisors (Betty Burke, John Curran, Dan Golding,  
> and Todd Underwood).  All decisions made were by unanimous vote of the  
> SC and PC representatives.

Considering the comments by Don, I assume the vote in the SC was not unanimous as the merit appointed member of the SC (whom has a vote) was not mentioned in this text?

Can you clarify/update?

- Jared

More information about the Nanog-futures mailing list